Roy Chapman Society Board

Dates to Remember

Next Board Meeting: Feb 18th, 4:30 pm @ Hendricks Holding Offices.

Annual Meeting: Jan 21, 2016

DEA Event: April 15, 2016

Board Members

Ann Bausum
Author/RCAS Historian
613 Monroe St
Janesville, WI 53545
608-563-0538
608-751-0538
Term Expiring 1/2018
ann.bausum@gmail.com

Kevin Braun
Beloit College
700 College St
Beloit, WI 53511
608-363-2649
Term Expiring 1/2019
braunk@beloit.edu

Nick Damassis
Beloit Public Library
605 Eclipse
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2917
Term Expiring 1/2019
ndimassis@beloitlibrary.org

Vicki Dencker
Retired
714 E. Azalea Ter
Beloit, WI 53511
608-365-9196
608-289-8606
Term Expiring 1/20/19
vldencker@hotmail.com

Lyman Elliott
Beloit Memorial High School
1225 Fourth St.
Beloit, WI 53511
608-361-3215
608-884-0608
Term Expiring 1/2019 
lelliott@sdb.k12.wi.us

Deana Fahn-Johnson
Fran Fruzen Intermediate School
2600 Milwaukee Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
608-368-9664
608-7518547
Term Expiring 1/2018
djohnso2@sdb.k12.wi.us

Ken Forbeck
Retired, Judge
430 E Grand Ave Unit 408
Beloit, WI 53511-6204
608-362-6858
608-931-1364
Term Expiring 1/20/19
kenandnancy@forbeck.com

Tom Holmes
Retired
2537 Hawthorne Dr.
Beloit, WI 53511
Term Expiring 1/2019
holmesger@googlemail.com

Andrew Janke (Treasurer)
500 Public Avenue
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-6748
608-290-2903
Term Expiring 1/2017
aljanke@charter.net

Joe Stadelman (President)
Angus Young and Associates
555 S. River St.
Beloit, WI 53548
608-756-2326
608-751-1546
Term Expiring 1/2018
joes@angusyoung.com

Jerry Sveum
Retired
2234 S. Pow Wow Trail
Beloit, WI 53511
608-362-5906
Term Expiring 1/20/18
sveums@charter.net

Carla Swain (Immed. President)
Secretary, Treasurer Hendricks Holding Co.
655 3rd St, Suite 301
Beloit, WI 53511
608-361-6682
608-751-3117
Term Expiring 1/2017
carla.swain@abcsupply.com

Steve Vavrus
Center for Climatic Research, UW
1211 Bushnell St
Beloit, WI 53511-6430
608-368-1299
Term Expiring 1/2018
sjvavrus@wisc.edu

Tom Warren
Retired, Beloit College
659 Milwaukee Rd.
Beloit, WI
608-364-4136
Term Expiring 1/2017
warrent@beloit.edu


Ruth Carlton (Administrative Assist)
2416 Heather Terrace
Beloit, WI 53511
608-365-2934
608-346-3939
ruth@roychapmanandrewssociety.org

Board Minutes