Roy Chapman Andrews Society Elects 2016 Board Members

2016 board of directors

2016 Elected Board of Directors

On January 21, the Roy Chapman Andrews Society held its annual meeting at the World Affairs Center on the Beloit College Campus. Newly elected board members serving three-year terms were:

  • Vicki Dencker
  • Tom Holmes
  • Nick Dimassis

Elected board officers were:

  • Joe Stadelman, President
  • Carla Swain, Immediate Past President
  • Tom Warren, Vice President
  • Andrew Janke, Treasurer

    Returning board members included:

  • Kevin Braun
  • Ann Bausum
  • Ken Forbeck
  • Deana Fahn-Johnson
  • Steve Vavrus
  • Lyman Elliott
  • Jerry Sveum